More For Monday Bargain, Freebies & Reviews

It’s National Reading Day! 📚 🎉

Read a book today!


Lana Williams




My New Release Review of

Dancing Under The Mistletoe


The Seven Curses of London Book #4

Release Date: January 9, 2017

A Holiday Novella

by Lana Williams

$0.99 in eBook Format

Buy Your Copy at Amazon

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Publisher’s Description:

A woman running from her past…

Katherine Flemming gratefully accepts an invitation to spend Christmas at a new friend’s country estate, allowing her to escape London with her secrets still intact. Her past has caught up with her, and she must leave everything behind to start over. Again.

A man unwilling to face the future…

Cole Dumont takes one day at a time, spending his days seeing to the needs of his tenants but never his own. Unable to bear the idea of enduring another Christmas alone, he gratefully accepts an invitation from a neighboring estate with the fleeting hope of surviving a holiday filled with too many memories.

A stolen moment under the kissing bough…

Well aware of the trouble chasing her, Katherine avoids forming connections with others but something about the quiet baron tugs at her. Cole’s guilt convinces him that he doesn’t deserve happiness, yet the woman he kisses beneath the mistletoe makes him wonder if fate has something else in store.

Can one kiss and the magic of Christmas unite two lonely souls?

My Thoughts:

I found this touching, and well written novella to be very good. I haven’t read any of the other books in this series but will endeavor to seek them out.

I have read other books by this author and have enjoyed each one.

I gave this book 4.5 of 5 stars for storyline and characterization and 3 of 5 flames for heat. It does have it’s heated moments however brief.

This book was borrowed via the Kindle Unlimited program.
My rating was not influenced by the free access to this title.

A Knight’s Christmas Wish

A Medieval Novella

Book .5 of Falling For A Knight Series

by Lana Williams

$0.99 in eBook Format

Buy Your Copy at Amazon 

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Publisher’s Description:

51eiiarxjalWeary and injured, Sir Rylan de Bremont wants only to return home for Christmas after two long years away. But first he must deliver terrible news to a newly widowed lady. Lady Kayte Dufrane has been miserable in her marriage to a gruff lord far older than she. Rylan’s news gives her freedom, but she fears her late husband’s brother will claim her for his own. This strong, handsome knight might be the answer to her prayers if she can convince him to help her escape. Though Rylan has no desire to become embroiled in the beautiful Kayte’s dilemma, delaying his journey home, he can’t resist her pleas. Will his Christmas wish be filled with more than he bargained for?

A Knight’s Kiss

A Medieval Novella

Book 1.5 of The Vengeance Trilogy

by Lana Williams

$0.99 in eBook Format

Buy Your Copy at Amazon 

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Publisher’s Description:51hjhhlnxml

Sir Hugh is a knight on a vital mission to halt a murderous plot with no time for distractions.

Liza is known far and wide for brewing fine ale but is faced with unbearable choices when both her sister and her livelihood are threatened. Widowed following a brutal marriage, Liza trusts no man, yet the kindness of this strong knight and the passion he awakens in her tempt her to reconsider.

Having loved and lost, Hugh has no desire to risk his heart again but needs Liza’s help to fulfill his mission. Together, these two wounded souls must trust themselves and each other to foil a plot against the king and claim their second chance at love.


Release Date: January 16, 2017

A Lord for Every Ladya-lord-for-every-lady-boxed-set-website-939x1024

Boxed Set of Three Novels and Two Novellas

by Amy Jarecki, Elizabeth Rose, Collette Cameron, Lana Williams & Dawn Brower

Available Now for Only $0.99 at Amazon

$15.95 When Purchased Separately

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Publisher’s Description:

True love is an emotion that inhabits our souls. Every Lady deserves to discover the Lord of her heart.

51okqk807hl__sy346_Knight in Highland Armor

Highland Dynasty Book 1

by Amy Jarecki

Governed by a knight’s code of chivalry, the feared Black Knight proves he has a soul. But will Lady Margaret discover he also has a heart?


MadMan MacKeefe Series Book 1

by Elizabeth Rose

A Highlander takes an Englishwoman captive as he searches for the Book of Hours, trying to save the life of his condemned mother.

51i3ivoprjl__sy346_A Kiss for Miss Kingsley

A Waltz with a Rogue Novella Book 1

by Collette Cameron


Their love refused to die. A sweet story of love relinquished and redeemed as once betrothed Allen Wimpleton and Olivia Kingsley meet again after a three year separation only to discover, their love is stronger than ever.

51raxlbvxalCharming the Scholar

by Lana Williams

The Seven Curses of London Book 2

Passions rise as a reclusive scholar and a charming lady cross paths, each hiding secrets even as they share stolen kisses. Julia is drawn to the solemn lord, wanting to ease his unhappiness.

Can Oliver release his demons to help Julia or will their secrets keep them apart?

51hssegfcvlA Hidden Ruby

A Marsden Romance Novella Book 4 

by Dawn Brower

Noah St. John, the Duke of Huntly, uses his roguish charm to woo and win, a second time, the woman he loves–the wife he’d believed dead.

Can he win Rubina’s heart once more or will he lose her forever?


Lana Williams is an Amazon All Star and Best Selling author who writes historical romance filled with mystery, adventure, and a pinch of paranormal to stir things up. Filled with a love of books from an early age, Lana put pen to paper and decided happy endings were a must in any story she created.

Her latest series is The Seven Curses of London, set in Victorian times, and shares stories of men and women who attempt to battle the ills of London and the love they find along the way that truly give them something worth fighting for.

Her first medieval trilogy is set in England and follows heroes seeking vengeance only to find love when they least expect it. The second trilogy, Falling for a Knight, begins on the Scottish border and follows the second generation of the de Bremont family.

The Secret Trilogy, stories set in Victorian London, follows three lords injured in an electromagnetic experiment that went terribly wrong and the women who help heal them through the power of love.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s